Executive Board

Committee Members
Mr. Michael J. Foy
Chairman of the Board
Foy Insurance Group
Exeter, NH

Mr. Joe Clabaugh
The Cincinnati Insurance Company
Cincinnati, OH

Mr. Carl R. Schlotman, III, CPCU, CIC
CAI Insurance Agency
Cincinnati, OH

Mr. Brent Rineck, CPCU, CLU, ChFC
ABD Insurance and Financial Services Inc.
San Mateo, CA

Mr. Jim Dahoney
Member At Large
Marshall & Sterling, Inc.
Poughkeepsie, NY

Mr. Dean Giem, CIC
Member At Large
Security First Insurance Agency
Littleton, CO

Ms. Michelle Hoffert
Member At Large
Lanier Upshaw Inc.
Lakeland, FL

Ms. Jessica Jeffress
Member At Large
Peel & Holland
Benton, KY

Todd McCredie
Member At Large
McCredie Insurance Agency, Inc.
Flint, MI

Mr. Bruce Winterburn
Vertafore Executive Sponsor
Pulaski, TN

Jayne Rothman
Vertafore Staff Liaison
Denver, CO

Ms. Kitty Ambers, CPIA,CIC,CISR
NetVU Staff Liaison
Irving, TX