InsurLink Case Study: Achieving Digital Excellence

Vertafore Logo
InsurLink Case Study: Achieving Digital Excellence
Sponsored by: Vertafore, NetVU Founding & Principal Partner
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
10:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. MT | 12:00 p.m. CT | 1:00 p.m. ET



How Hyland and WalkerHughes Insurance used InsurLink to improve their client experience

Client expectations move more toward self-service every day. Self-service is better service, and the insurance industry is no exception.

In our upcoming webinar, "Case study: Achieving digital excellence," you’ll hear real-world examples of independent agencies driving client engagement and increasing the value of client touchpoints. We'll also explain how the state-of-the-art customer platform, InsurLink, helped WalkerHughes Insurance and Hyland Insurance soar above their respective struggles with the client digital experience and ultimately implement customer service worth talking about.

Join us to learn: 
- What it means to empower your customers digitally
- Steps your agency can take to improve your agency's client experience
- The benefits to your client and your employees of being a modern agency 

If you can’t make the live webinar, go ahead and register anyway – we'll send you the recording afterward! 

MELISSA STEWART, Chief Operating Officer, Hyland Insurance
KEVIN WHEELER, Director and Agent, WalkerHughes Insurance
RICK FOX (HOST), VP, Head of Agency Sales, Vertafore
JESSICA MARGUILES, Sr. Product Owner, Vertafore


Want to connect with users who have similar interests? Join the conversations on the NetVU Community (NCOM).
When
4/7/2021
Where
Virtual UNITED STATES

Use the edit icon () to update your registration information and preferences.

 

Sign In

Need Login Credentials? Get started today and enjoy the numerous benefits we offer our members.

Join the conversation.

Upcoming Education

Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 9, items 1 to 4 of 36.
Show all 36
Begin DateTitleCityState Province
Data pager
Data pager
 Page 1 of 9, items 1 to 4 of 36.
Show all 36
4/13/2021SalesTrack: Implementation & Adoption Round TableVirtual CHSTK2104
4/13/2021Accounting Unique to Insurance Agencies April-May, 2021Virtual WIEDU0413
4/14/2021Making Download Work For You Part 2Virtual WIEDU2104
4/14/2021FULL: AMS360: eDocs, Renewals, New FeaturesVirtual CH2320421