Meet the NetVU Team

Say hello to the friendly, hardworking people who make NetVU possible. They’re eager to give you a helping hand.

#WeAreNetVU

The Network of Vertafore Users

Jon Gorman, CAE

Executive Director
972.409.6207 
jon@netvu.org

Jon oversees our strategic direction, operations and staffing. He has served in leadership, strategy development and communications roles in financial services, insurance associations, education and mass media. Jon works closely with the Executive Board of Directors and is passionate about elevating NetVU to new levels of engagement and user experience for the benefit of its members.

Staff Directory

Member and Partner Experience Team

Melissa Bond
Melissa Bond

Member Relations Manager
972.409.6215
melissa@netvu.org

Member engagement has been Melissa’s passion since 1998. She welcomes new members, recruits and coordinates volunteers, assists partners and sponsors, and helps with conference exhibits.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Dianne Merfeld
Dianne Merfeld

Member Relations Specialist
972.409.6203
dianne@netvu.org

Dianne greets callers, maintains our membership database, and helps with event registrations. Need to update or add your NetVU profile? Dianne will help.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Lynn Walsh Albertson
Lynn Walsh Albertson

Business Development Coordinator
972.409.6202
lynn@netvu.org

Lynn coordinates logistics and deliverables for NetVU corporate partners, event sponsors and exhibitors. Ask Lynn about partnership offerings!

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Lauren Crosby
Lauren Crosby,  CMP, CAE

Chapter Coordinator
972.409.6213
lauren@netvu.org

Lauren oversees our active chapters, working closely with chapter committee members to increase participation and improve chapter education programs.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Liz Leger
Liz Leger

Logistics Coordinator
972.409.6223
liz@netvu.org

Liz oversees meeting logistics and partner deliverables for NetVU programs and events like Accelerate, powered by NetVU.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Natalie Valente
Natalie Valente

Office and Member Coordinator
972.409.6210
natalie@netvu.org

Natalie coordinates connecting members with resources through Info@NetVU.org and welcomes callers. She is excited to assist with your questions!

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Karen Moore

Member Experience Manager
972.409.6212
karen@netvu.org

Karen enthusiastically connects members to NetVU resources through our onboarding program. She is passionate about meeting members needs and creating a great experience with NetVU. Connect with Karen to get started!

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Lexie Anderson
Lexie Anderson

Member Development Coordinator
972.409.6220
lexie@netvu.org

As member development coordinator Lexie works with the Lynn and business development to support partner and exhibitors. Lexie also works with Lauren and Chapters to help grow participation and support programs. You can hear from Lexie during each of NetVU’s webinar programs.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 

Learning Experiences Team

Debbie Ivie
Debbie Ivie,  CPCU, AIM, NcIA

Learning Experiences Manager
972.409.6209
debbie@netvu.org

Leveraging 25-plus years in the independent agency channel, Debbie directs and develops our education programs in concert with our education committees.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 

Marketing Team

Alexandria Williams

Marketing and Communications Manager
972.409.6201
alex@netvu.org

From our corporate identity to our creative products and communications, Alex is responsible for creating and driving a strategy that supports our members' needs.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 
Brittany Brockman
Brittany Brockman

Communications and Marketing Coordinator
972.409.6201
brittany@netvu.org

Brittany enthusiastically supports the execution of marketing and communication initiatives. She is also responsible for NCOM, our online member community.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community
 

Support 

Jeff Etzkin
Jeff Etzkin

Conference Coordinator
972.409.6200
info@netvu.org

Jeff oversees Accelerate, powered by NetVU, as well as other meetings and workshops, workingclosely with our vendors, and volunteer leaders.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community 
 
Lance Kendrick Stanton
Lance Kendrick Stanton

Database Administrator
972.409.6224
lance@netvu.org

Lance keeps us functional and assists in managing our IT support staff. He develops and maintains reports and automated jobs to help drive business intelligence. Oversees  database development,  data standards, documentation, security, and authorization procedures.

Connect with me on the NetVU Community